Sjuksköterska

Eliza Cedervall
leg sjuksköterska / företagssköterska
eliza.cedervall@su.se 
08-674 77 03

Elisabeth Jeppsson
leg sjuksköterska / företagssköterska
elisabeth.jeppsson@su.se
08-674 77 05

Maria Lundén
leg sjuksköterska / företagssköterska
maria.lunden@su.se
08-674 77 04

Psykolog

Malin Eklund
leg psykolog / verksamhetschef
malin.eklund@su.se
08-674 76 91

Karin Axelsson
leg psykolog
karin.axelsson@su.se
08-674 76 92

Lisa Bernhard
leg psykolog / leg sjukgymnast
lisa.bernhard@su.se
08-674 79 96

Linda Koorem
leg psykolog
linda.koorem@su.se
08-674 76 90